man from the the future

by: polyrhythmics

about the Album

Slipping through the cracks of infinite timelines, Man from the Future just can't put his past behind him. His journey can be filed as a score for breaking the space-time continuum as written by the Polyrhythmics releasing their fifth full-length studio release coming out on Color Red on May 8, 2020. Continuing the band’s exploration across genre and stylistic lines, Man from the Future documents them at their most evocative and cinematic yet.

"Man from the Future" - Polyrhythmics - 180g LP

Produced by Jason Gray & Polyrhythmics


Ben Bloom - Guitar (Electric)
Grant Schroff - Drums
Nathan Spicer - Keyboard
Jason Gray - Bass Guitar (Electric)
Scott Morning - Trumpet
Art Brown - Tenor Saxophone, Flute
Elijah Clark - Trombone
Karl Olson - Percussion Instruments


Tracking Engineer - Jason Gray
Studio Aleth

Overdub Engineer - Mell Detmer
Studio Aleph

Mixing Engineer - Jason Gray
Blue Mallard Recording

Mastering Engineer - Doug Krebs
Doug Krebs Mastering